Boards of the Committee

Chairman of the Committee:

Elmar Shirinbala oglu Khalilov - vice-rector for social issues and public relations, docent

Secretary of the Committee:

Gulnar Telman gizi Huseynova - Methodist of the Department of International Cooperation and Foreign Students

Members of the Committee:

Javanshir Firudin oglu Mammadov - Head of the Department of Process Automation, Professor

Aytekin Telman gizi Mammadova - Head of the department of pedagogy and psychology, associate professor

Logman Imran oglu Abdullayev - head of the department of finance and accounting, associate professor

Sabir Elmurad oglu Behbudov - Head of the teaching department

Rahila Rza gizi Ahmadova - Head of the Department of Ecology, associate professor

Amina Agamoglan gizi Hasanova - Senior lawyer

Aysel Etibar gizi Eminova - chief methodologist of the department of international cooperation and foreign students