Qarabağ Azərbaycandır!
Home | Council of Young Scientists
Council of Young Scientists
The Council of Young Scientists of Sumgayit State University is a public organization established to assist the organization and coordination of scientific activities of young scientists and researchers working and studying at SSU  to develop their scientific and innovative activities. The Council of Young Scientists was established in accordance with the Regulations approved by the rector of SSU prof. E.B Huseynov on December 2, 2015 (protocol №3).
The Council organizes its work in accordance with the Action Plan approved on 06.10.2021. Currently, the council consists of 46 university colloborator, 2 of them have received the degree of doctor of philosophy, 7 people are defending their dissertations, 19 people are studying for a doctorate, and 18 people have gradurated a master's degree.
The chairman of the council  associate professor  Mikayilova Khayala Mugamat gizi
Deputy chairman  Garibli Aysel  Fuzuli gizi (doctoral student)
Scientific secretary Heydarova Lamiya Ali gizi (doctoral student)
Sumgait city,
43rd district, Baku street 1,
Phone: +994-18 642-16-20